Shoes. I think a pair might have been mine from high school! haha

BRIDGE OVER WATER. rickitie ole thing.

Good.Friends

KIDDOS LOVING THE CAMERA

About ghanagocrazy a dylan brown production

Peace Corps Volunteer in AFRICA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Zach Montano says:

    Dylan,
    Looking good buddy! Long time no hear from so I figured I’d drop you a line from FREEZING Bozeman, MT. (Currently -15 F.) I finally graduated in December and am making a living subbing right now. Just from what I can tell from you pictures, the impact and influence you have on those kid’s is unbelievable. I’m sure it is reciprocal, as you are probably learning tons from them. Anyways, let me know what’s up with you and if you will be making back to the states any time soon.

    Keep up the good work!

    Zach

Leave a Reply

